2015 Show Schedule
Date
Time
Event Location
Sat, May 16 10-4 Spring Fling St. Peter's church, Mammoth Road, Londonderry, NH
Sat, May 30 10-4 Arts on the Common Wrentham Town Common, Rtes 1A and 140, Wrentham Center, MA
Sat, June 13 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, June 27 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, July 4 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, July 25 9-5 Blueberry Fair Library and UU Church grounds, Kennebunk, ME
Sat, Aug 1 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Aug. 22-23 10-5 White Mountain Arts Festival Jackson, NH
Sat, Sept. 5 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, Sept. 12 10-4 Historic New England Fine Arts and Crafts Festival Codman Estate, 36 Codman Rd., Lincoln, MA
Sept. 19-20   Mansfield Music and Art Festival Note: MMAS is reorganizing; there will be no show this year. I will be nearby in Wrentham on May 30. Thank you to all my customers in Mansfield so much for your support and friendship.
Sept. 26-27 10-4 Historic New England Fine Arts and Crafts Festival Hamilton House, 40 Vaughn's Ln, South Berwick, ME
Oct. 17-18 10-4:30 Historic New England Fine Arts and Crafts Festival Roseland Cottage, 556 Route 169, Woodstock, CT
Sat, Oct. 24 9:30-4 Needham PTC Fair Needham High School, 609 Webster St., Needham, MA
Nov. 7-8 11-5 Roslindale Open Studios Roslindale House, 120 Poplar St. Roslindale, MA
Sun, Nov. 22 10-3 Greenland Pie Festival Central School, Post Rd. (Rte. 151), Greenland, NH
Sat, Dec. 5 10-4 Old South Church Holiday Arts & Crafts Fair Old South Church, 645 Boylston St., Boston, MA