2014 Show Schedule
Date
Time
Event Location
Sat, April 26 10-5 Gore Place Museum Sheep-shearing Festival Historic Gore Estate, 53 Gore St., Waltham, MA
Sat, May 17 9-4 Apple Country Spring Fling Church of St. Peter, Mammoth Road, Londonderry, NH
Sat, May 31 10-3 Arts on the Common Wrentham Town Common, Rtes 1A and 140, Wrentham Center, MA
Sat, June 14 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, June 28 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
July 5-6 11-7 New Bedford Folk Festival New Bedford Whaling Park and Historic District, New Bedford, MA
Sat, July 19 11-6 ArtBeat Davis Square, Somerville, MA
Sat, July 26 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, Aug. 16
Sun, Aug. 17
10-5
10-4
White Mountain Arts Festival Jackson, NH
Thu, Aug. 21 9:30-5 Sidewalk Art Show Downtown Ogunquit, ME
Sat, Aug. 30 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Sat, Sept. 6 10-4 Historic New England Arts Codman Estate, Lincoln, MA
Sat, Sept. 20
Sun, Sept. 21
10-4
12-4
Mansfield Music and Art Festival Town Common, Mansfield, MA
Sept. 27-28 10-4 Historic New England Arts Hamilton House, off Rte. 236, South Berwick, ME
Sat, Oct. 11 9-1 York Farmer's Market Greater York Region Chamber of Commerce (by Stonewall Kitchen, Rte 1, and the entrance to I-95), York, ME
Oct. 18-19 10-4:30 Historic New England Arts Roseland Cottage, Woodstock, CT